

Fire Department

July 1, 2025

Aaron Lipski Chief

Joshua Parish Assistant Chief David Hensley Assistant Chief Schuyler Belott Assistant Chief



To the Honorable
The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners
200 East Wells Street, Room 705
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Dear Commissioners:

I hereby nominate and appoint, contingent upon Finance and Personnel's approval, successful completion of EMT, CPAT, background, psychological, medical, and drug screens, successful resolution of any provisional application status, and subject to your approval,

167.	Austin M. Fodge
195.	Tamahl A. Hazlewood
1.	Lorenzo Hernandez
3.	Alexander P. Szewczyk
8.	Jeremy S. Swearingen
13.	Daniel L. McBride
14.	Jon R. Schnelle
17.	Justin J. Lemke
19.	Victorion J. Mielke
22.	Calvin J. Brown
24.	Peter J. Fenelon
25.	Isabelle J. Buhler

28. Dana E. Meinholz 30. Aaron J. Sellhausen 35. Kyle J. Dahmen 42. Tyrome L. Hightower 43. Ryan J. Lattz 44. Nicholas R. Gerhartz 46. Daniel F. Ward-Cantu 52. Kristopher R. Rodriguez 53. Nikola Lazic 57. Sophie C. Wacholz

Nick G. Kuykendall

Omar A. Pesqueira

Luke J. Pritzlaff

to the position of FIREFIGHTER in this department. The appointments are being made to fill existing vacancies (with nine auxiliary positions added for staffing purposes) and are to become effective August 4, 2025. The names appear in the order indicated on the Eligible List for Firefighter as adopted by your Honorable Board on October 3, 2024, except for the highlighted names, which appear in the order indicated on the Eligible List for Firefighter as amended by your Honorable Board on April 9, 2024.

AARON LIPSKI

Respectfully,

62.

67.

69.

Chief

AL/jlb F&P: 7/9/25 (25 FF positions) FPC\Recruits\Appoint\Class 080425 Cont Rev

Approved by the BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

Date _____

Executive Director

