powered help
header-left header-center header-right
Search:
Help
Data pager
 Page 1 of 7, items 1 to 100 of 613.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
 Page 1 of 7, items 1 to 100 of 613.
VACANCIES    
Abdulkadir Omar    
Abena May    
Abigail Navti Abongwa anavti@msn.com  
Agnes Stearns    
Al Durtka    
Alaa Musa    
ALD. BAUMAN rjbauma@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district4
ALD. BOHL jbohl@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district5
ALD. COGGS mcoggs@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district6
ALD. DAVIS jldavis@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district2
ALD. DONOVAN rdonov@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district8
ALD. DUDZIK jdudzi@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district11
ALD. HAMILTON ahamil@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. HAMILTON ahamil@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district1
ALD. HINES JR. whines@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district15
ALD. KOVAC nkovac@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district3
ALD. MURPHY mmurph@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district10
ALD. PEREZ jperez@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district12
ALD. PUENTE rpuent@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district9
ALD. WADE wwade@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district7
ALD. WITKOWSKI twitko@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district13
ALD. ZIELINSKI    
ALD. ZIELINSKI tzieli@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district14
Aldira Aldape    
Alice Belcher albelcher@sbcglobal.net  
Alvience Sue Lamb    
Amrit Patel    
Amy Kistner akistner@hotmail.com  
Andra Williams    
Andrew Calvert awcalvert@hotmail.com  
Andrew Tillman    
Andy Baniukiewicz    
Angela Mancuso    
Angie Tornes mlough@mpw.net  
Ann Pieper Eisenbrown    
Ann Ranfranz    
Anna Wilson    
Anna-Marie Opgenorth    
Anne Kingsbury woodlandpatter@sbcglobal.net  
Annie Wacker    
Antonia Drew Vann    
Antonio Perez    
Art Dahlberg    
Art Heitzer    
Ashley Booth    
Barbara Smith    
Barbara Szymanski    
Barbara Ulichny bulichny1@wi.rr.com  
Barry Seifert    
Beechie O. Brooks    
Benjamin Gramling bgramling@wi.rr.com  
Bently Turner    
Bernard Allen    
Beth Conradson Cleary    
Beth Sahagian-Allsopp    
Beth Weirick    
Bevan Baker bbaker@milwaukee.gov  
Biaya Kadima biaya.kadima10@gmail.com  
Bill Averill    
Bill Swanson    
Blair Williams    
Brad Hoeschen bhoeschen@chernovlaw.com  
Bradley Kalscheur    
Brenda Boyd    
Brett Grasse    
Brian Bellin    
Brian Burke    
Brian M. Jost    
Brian Peters bpeters@independencefirst.org  
Brian Read    
Bruce Block    
Bruce Gay    
Bruce Johnson    
Bruce Martin    
Bruce Schrimpf bschri@milwaukee.gov  
Bryan Simon    
Bryce Clark    
C. Edward Mordy    
Candice Richards    
Carl Nilssen    
Carmelo Patti    
Carmen Barnes    
Carmen Pitre    
Carol Yang    
Carrie Davis    
Carrie Fix carrie@finndigital.com  
Catherine M. Doyle    
Catherine Madison    
Cathie Madden cgmadden@aol.com  
Cathy Arney    
Cecelia Gore cig@cf-law.com  
Cecilia Gilbert    
Cesar Gonzalez    
Charles Belin    
Charles Vang    
Cherry Perkins    
Cheryl Watkins    
Chester Ulickey    
Chez Ordonez chez.ordonez@live.com