powered help
header-left header-center header-right
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 8, items 1 to 100 of 763.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 8, items 1 to 100 of 763.
VACANCIES    
Aaron Arteaga    
Aaron Lipski    
Aaron Martinez    
Aaron Szopinski aszopin@milwaukee.gov  
Abby Scott    
Adam Gabornitz    
Adamaris Penaloza    
Adrienne German    
Adrienne Gill    
Al Durtka    
Alaa Musa    
ALD. A. PRATT    
ALD. BAUMAN rjbauma@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district4
ALD. BOHL jbohl@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district5
ALD. BORKOWSKI Mark.Borkowski@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. BROSTOFF jonathan.brostoff@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. BURGELIS    
ALD. CHAMBERS JR. mark.chambers@milwaukee.gov https://city.mi...mbers/District2
ALD. COGGS mcoggs@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district6
ALD. DIMITRIJEVIC Marina@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. DUDZIK jdudzi@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district11
ALD. JACKSON    
ALD. JOHNSON Cavalier.Johnson2@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. KOVAC nkovac@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district3
ALD. MOORE    
ALD. MURPHY mmurph@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district10
ALD. PEREZ jperez@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district12
ALD. RAINEY Khalif.Rainey@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. SPIKER Scott.Spiker@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. STAMPER Russell.Stamper@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. TAYLOR    
ALD. WESTMORELAND    
ALD. ZAMARRIPA JoCasta.Zamarripa@milwaukee.gov  
Alejandro Rivera    
Alena Degrado    
Aliva Allen    
Allyson Nemec    
Alpha Jalloh    
Amanda Avalos    
Amanda DeLeon    
Amanda Gabert    
Amber Tucker    
Ambrocio Chairez, Jr.    
Amelia Kegel    
Amrit Patel    
Amy O'Neill    
Amy Turim    
Amy Watson    
Ana Veloz    
Andi Elliott    
Andre Patrice Carter    
Andrew Calvert awcalvert@hotmail.com  
Andrew Kilimann    
Andrew Sandler    
Angela Lang    
Angela McKenzie Angela.McKenzie@milwaukee.gov  
Ann Pieper Eisenbrown    
Anna Wilson Ann.M.Wilson@milwaukee.gov  
Anne David annedavid24@yahoo.com  
Annette Adams    
Anthony Smith    
Antonio Felder    
April Heding    
Araceli Santoyo    
Arial Pate    
Ariam Kesete    
Art Arnstein    
Art Dahlberg    
Art Heitzer    
Arthur Harrington    
Arthur Wilson    
Ashanti Hamilton    
Ashley Booth    
Ashley Dahlke    
Audrey Morrow    
August Ball    
Aycha Sawa    
Baboonie Tatum    
Barbara Notestein    
Barbara Richards    
Barry Seifert    
Barry Weber    
Benjamin Gramling bgramling@wi.rr.com  
Benjamin Lorber    
Benjamin Teel    
Benjamin Weston    
Bently Turner    
Bernadette Karanja    
Bernard Allen    
Beth Lobner    
Betty Ann Chapman    
Bevan Baker tmacdo@milwaukee.gov  
Bianca Williams    
Bill Averill    
Bill Christianson    
Bradley Kalscheur    
Bradley Thurman    
Brandon Urquhart    
Bree Spencer