powered help
header-left header-center header-right
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 8, items 1 to 100 of 773.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 8, items 1 to 100 of 773.
Kirsten Johnson    
VACANCIES    
Aaron Lipski    
Aaron Martinez    
Aaron Szopinski aszopin@milwaukee.gov  
Abby Scott    
Adam Gabornitz    
Adrienne Gill    
Al Durtka    
Alaa Musa    
ALD. BAUMAN rjbauma@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district4
ALD. BOHL jbohl@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district5
ALD. BORKOWSKI Mark.Borkowski@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. COGGS mcoggs@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district6
ALD. DIMITRIJEVIC Marina@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. DODD ALD05@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. DUDZIK jdudzi@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district11
ALD. HAMILTON ahamil@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. JOHNSON Cavalier.Johnson2@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. KOVAC nkovac@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district3
ALD. LEWIS Chantia.Lewis@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. MURPHY mmurph@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district10
ALD. PEREZ jperez@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district12
ALD. RAINEY Khalif.Rainey@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. SPIKER Scott.Spiker@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. STAMPER Russell.Stamper@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. ZAMARRIPA JoCasta.Zamarripa@milwaukee.gov  
Alejandro Rivera    
Allyson Nemec    
Alpha Jalloh    
Amanda Avalos    
Amber Tucker    
Ambrocio Chairez, Jr.    
Amelia Kegel    
Amrit Patel    
Amy Turim    
Amy Watson    
Ana Veloz    
Andre Patrice Carter    
Andrea Rowe Richards    
Andrew Calvert awcalvert@hotmail.com  
Andrew Kilimann    
Andrew Tillman    
Andy Cordes    
Angela Lang    
Angela McKenzie Angela.McKenzie@milwaukee.gov  
Ann Pieper Eisenbrown    
Anna Wilson Ann.M.Wilson@milwaukee.gov  
Anne David annedavid24@yahoo.com  
Annie Schmitz    
Anthony Smith    
Antonia Drew Vann    
Antonio Felder    
Antonio Perez    
April Heding    
Araceli Santoyo    
Archie Blunt    
Ariam Kesete    
Arnitta Holliman    
Art Arnstein    
Art Dahlberg    
Art Heitzer    
Arthur Harrington    
Arthur Wilson    
Ashley Booth    
Ashley Dahlke    
August Ball    
Aycha Sawa    
Ba Yang    
Baboonie Tatum    
Barbara Richards    
Barry Seifert    
Benjamin Gramling bgramling@wi.rr.com  
Benjamin Lorber    
Benjamin Weston    
Bently Turner    
Bernadette Karanja    
Bernard Allen    
Betty Ann Chapman    
Bevan Baker tmacdo@milwaukee.gov  
Bianca Williams    
Bill Averill    
Bradley Kalscheur    
Bradley Thurman    
Bree Spencer    
Brenda Wesley    
Bria Grant    
Brian McManus    
Brian Peters bpeters@independencefirst.org  
Brian Read    
Brian Rott    
Brianna Sas-Perez    
Brooke VandeBerg    
Bruce Block    
Bruce Schrimpf bschri@milwaukee.gov  
Bruce Spann    
Bryan Simon    
Byron Marshall, Jr.    
C. Edward Mordy    
Caitlin Noonan