powered help
header-left header-center header-right
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 9, items 1 to 100 of 805.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 9, items 1 to 100 of 805.
VACANCIES    
Aaron Martinez    
Aaron Szopinski    
Abby Scott    
Adam Gabornitz    
Adrienne Gill    
Aimee Obregon    
Al Durtka    
Alaa Musa    
ALD. BAUMAN rjbauma@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district4
ALD. BOHL jbohl@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district5
ALD. BORKOWSKI Mark.Borkowski@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. COGGS mcoggs@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district6
ALD. DIMITRIJEVIC Marina@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. DODD ALD05@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. DONOVAN rdonov@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district8
ALD. DUDZIK jdudzi@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district11
ALD. HAMILTON ahamil@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. JOHNSON Cavalier.Johnson2@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. KOVAC nkovac@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district3
ALD. LEWIS Chantia.Lewis@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. MURPHY mmurph@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district10
ALD. PEREZ jperez@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district12
ALD. RAINEY Khalif.Rainey@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. SPIKER Scott.Spiker@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. STAMPER Russell.Stamper@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. WITKOWSKI twitko@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district13
ALD. ZAMARRIPA JoCasta.Zamarripa@milwaukee.gov  
Alejandro Rivera    
Allyson Nemec    
Alpha Jalloh    
Alvience Sue Lamb    
Amanda Avalos    
Amber Tucker    
Ambrocio Chairez, Jr.    
Amelia Kegel    
Amrit Patel    
Amy Orta    
Amy Turim    
Ana Veloz    
Andre Patrice Carter    
Andrew Calvert awcalvert@hotmail.com  
Andrew Kilimann    
Andrew Tillman    
Andy Cordes    
Angela Damiani    
Angela Lang    
Angela McKenzie Angela.McKenzie@milwaukee.gov  
Ann Pieper Eisenbrown    
Ann Ranfranz    
Anna Wilson Ann.M.Wilson@milwaukee.gov  
Anne David annedavid24@yahoo.com  
Anne Kingsbury woodlandpatter@sbcglobal.net  
Annie Schmitz    
Annika Leonard    
Anthony Smith    
Antonia Drew Vann    
Antonio Felder    
Antonio Perez    
Araceli Santoyo    
Ariam Kesete    
Art Arnstein    
Art Dahlberg    
Art Heitzer    
Arthur Harrington    
Arthur Wilson    
Ashley Booth    
Ashley Dahlke    
August Ball    
Aycha Sawa    
Ba Yang    
Baboonie Tatum    
Barbara Richards    
Barry Seifert    
Beechie O. Brooks    
Benjamin Gramling bgramling@wi.rr.com  
Benjamin Lorber    
Benjamin Weston    
Bently Turner    
Bernadette Karanja    
Bernard Allen    
Beth Sahagian-Allsopp    
Betty Ann Chapman    
Bevan Baker tmacdo@milwaukee.gov  
Bianca Williams    
Bill Averill    
Brad Hoeschen    
Bradley Kalscheur    
Bradley Thurman    
Brandon Methu    
Bria Grant    
Brian Peters bpeters@independencefirst.org  
Brian Peterson    
Brian Read    
Brian Rott    
Brianna Sas-Perez    
Brooke VandeBerg    
Bruce Block    
Bruce Schrimpf bschri@milwaukee.gov  
Bruce Spann