powered help
header-left header-center header-right
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 7, items 1 to 100 of 668.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 7, items 1 to 100 of 668.
VACANCIES    
Aaron Martinez    
Aaron Szopinski    
Abdulkadir Omar    
Agnes Stearns    
Aimee Obregon    
Al Durtka    
Alaa Musa    
ALD. BAUMAN rjbauma@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district4
ALD. BOHL jbohl@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district5
ALD. BORKOWSKI    
ALD. COGGS mcoggs@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district6
ALD. DONOVAN rdonov@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district8
ALD. DUDZIK jdudzi@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district11
ALD. HAMILTON ahamil@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district1
ALD. HAMILTON ahamil@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. JOHNSON    
ALD. KOVAC nkovac@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district3
ALD. LEWIS    
ALD. MURPHY mmurph@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district10
ALD. PEREZ jperez@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district12
ALD. RAINEY    
ALD. STAMPER Russell.Stamper@milwaukee.gov  
ALD. WADE wwade@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw...e.gov/district7
ALD. WITKOWSKI twitko@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district13
ALD. ZIELINSKI tzieli@milwaukee.gov http://www.milw....gov/district15
ALD. ZIELINSKI    
Aldira Aldape    
Alvience Sue Lamb    
Ambrocio Chairez, Jr.    
Amrit Patel    
Amy Turim    
Andrew Calvert awcalvert@hotmail.com  
Andrew Tillman    
Angela Mancuso    
Angela McKenzie    
Angie Tornes mlough@mpw.net  
Ann Pieper Eisenbrown    
Ann Ranfranz    
Anna Wilson    
Anne Kingsbury woodlandpatter@sbcglobal.net  
Annie Wacker    
Anthony Coleman    
Antonia Drew Vann    
Antonio Perez    
Arlisia McHenry    
Art Arnstein    
Art Dahlberg    
Art Heitzer    
Arthur Harrington    
Arthur Wilson    
Ashley Booth    
Augustin Garnica    
Aycha Sirvanci    
Ba Yang    
Barry Seifert    
Beechie O. Brooks    
Benjamin Gramling bgramling@wi.rr.com  
Bently Turner    
Bernard Allen    
Beth Sahagian-Allsopp    
Beth Weirick    
Bevan Baker    
Bevan Baker tmacdo@milwaukee.gov  
Bill Averill    
Bill Swanson    
Billy Devine Handy    
Brad Hoeschen bhoeschen@chernovlaw.com  
Bradley Kalscheur    
Brenda Boyd    
Brian Bellin    
Brian Dranzik    
Brian M. Jost    
Brian Peters bpeters@independencefirst.org  
Brian Read    
Bridget Clementi    
Bruce Block    
Bruce Schrimpf bschri@milwaukee.gov  
Bryan Simon    
C. Edward Mordy    
Carl Nilssen    
Carlton Butts    
Carmen Barnes    
Carmen Pitre    
Carrie Fix carrie@finndigital.com  
Carrie Lewis    
Catherine M. Doyle    
Catherine Madison    
Cathie Madden cgmadden@aol.com  
Cathy Arney    
Catina Harwell-Young    
Cecelia Gore cig@cf-law.com  
Cecilia Gilbert    
Charles Belin    
Charles Vang    
Cherry Perkins    
Cheryl Watkins    
Chester Ulickey    
Chez Ordonez chez.ordonez@live.com  
Chris Hau