

Legislation Text

## File #: 181305, Version: 0

181305 ORIGINAL

THE CHAIR

Appointments of Jada Young, Erica Lofton, Emoni Gambrell-Toliver, Adea Dunn, Cheyenne Jordan, Bria Smith, Alannah Jones, Genaviv Alcantara, Ken'Triana McDade, Gabriela Castro, Jesilyna Gonzales, Joya Headley, Marvell Reed and Greta Garcia-Jalil Melendez to the 2018-2019 Youth Council.

Common Council-City Clerk Debra Fowler 11/29/18