

Legislation Text

File #: 141705, Version: 0

IMMEDIATE ADOPTION

141705 ORIGINAL

THE CHAIR

Appointments of Khalif Rainey, Mark Sain, Pastor Walter Harvey, Ellen Gilligan, Leigh Kunde, and Russell Stamper, III to the Black Male Achievement Advisory Council by the Chair of the Judiciary and Legislation Committee, Ald. Ashanti Hamilton.

CC-CC Debra Fowler 2/20/15