

City of Milwaukee

200 E. Wells Street Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 181305 **Version**: 0

Type: Appointment Status: Confirmed

File created: 11/27/2018 In control: COMMON COUNCIL

On agenda: Final action: 12/18/2018

Effective date:

Title: Appointments of Jada Young, Erica Lofton, Emoni Gambrell-Toliver, Adea Dunn, Cheyenne Jordan,

Bria Smith, Alannah Jones, Genaviv Alcantara, Ken'Triana McDade, Gabriela Castro, Jesilyna Gonzales, Joya Headley, Marvell Reed and Greta Garcia-Jalil Melendez to the 2018-2019 Youth

Council.

Sponsors: THE CHAIR

Indexes: APPOINTMENTS, YOUTH COUNCIL

Attachments: 1. Attendance Records 9/1/17 - 08/31/18, 2. Attendance Young, Reed, Melendez, 3. Attendance Jones

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result	Tally
11/29/2018	0	COMMON COUNCIL	ASSIGNED TO		
12/5/2018	0	COMMUNITY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	RECOMMENDED FOR CONFIRMATION	Pass	4:0
12/18/2018	0	COMMON COUNCIL	CONFIRMED	Pass	15:0

181305 ORIGINAL

THE CHAIR

Appointments of Jada Young, Erica Lofton, Emoni Gambrell-Toliver, Adea Dunn, Cheyenne Jordan, Bria Smith, Alannah Jones, Genaviv Alcantara, Ken'Triana McDade, Gabriela Castro, Jesilyna Gonzales, Joya Headley, Marvell Reed and Greta Garcia-Jalil Melendez to the 2018-2019 Youth Council.

Common Council-City Clerk Debra Fowler 11/29/18