

City of Milwaukee

City Hall 200 East Wells Street Milwaukee, WI 53202

Meeting Minutes

STEERING & RULES COMMITTEE

ALD. CAVALIER JOHNSON, CHAIR Ald. Michael J. Murphy, Vice-Chair Ald. Ashanti Hamilton, Ald. Robert J. Bauman, Ald. Milele A. Coggs, Ald. Jose G. Perez, Ald. Khalif J. Rainey, and Ald. Marina Dimitrijevic

Marina Dimitrijevic Staff Assistant, Linda Elmer, 286-2231; Fax: 286-3456,			
Monday, March 8, 2021		lelmer@milwaukee.gov 1:30 PM	City Hall, Room 301-B
		al meeting. Those wishing to view it ee.gov/citychannel or Channel 25 on	_
	Meeting c	onvened: 1:40 P.M.	
	Present 8 -	Johnson, Murphy, Hamilton, Bauman, Cogg	s, Perez, Rainey, Dimitrijevic
1. <u>201109</u>	Reappointment of Ann Wilson to the Board of Fire and Police Commissioners by the Mayor. (4th Aldermanic District)		
	<u>Sponsors:</u> THE CHAIR		
	Also present: Ald. Nik Kovac and Ald. Chantia Lewis Ann Wilson - FPC Commissioner Leon Todd - Executive Director of the Fire and Police Commission		
		was made by ALD. HAMILTON that this App IENDED FOR CONFIRMATION. This motion	
	Ауе 3-	Hamilton, Coggs and Rainey	
	No 5-	Johnson, Murphy, Bauman, Perez and Dim	itrijevic
		was made by ALD. BAUMAN that this Appo IENDED FOR PLACING ON FILE. This motio vote:	
	Aye 5-	Johnson, Murphy, Bauman, Perez and Dim	itrijevic
	No 3-	Hamilton, Coggs and Rainey	

Meeting adjourned: 2:00 P.M. Linda M. Elmer Staff Assistant This meeting can be viewed in its entirety through the City's Legislative Research Center at http://milwaukee.legistar.com/calendar.