

Fire Department

Aaron Lipski

Joshua Parish Assistant Chief Andrew Timm Assistant Chief Russell Rivard

June 24, 2021

To the Honorable The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners 200 East Wells Street, Room 706 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Dear Commissioners:

I hereby appoint, contingent upon successful completion of the Fire Cadet program, medical exam, drug screen, Candidate Physical Ability Test (CPAT), updated background investigation, and updated psychological exam, subject to your approval, the following Fire Cadets:

Kylie N. Miller Grace X. Figueroa Mackenzie N. Berlin Ricardo E. Guerrero Simon Thao Chamy A. Smith Giancarlo A. Sesini Sakura H. Xiong Steven Reyes Emma M. Zidek Andre T. Smith Franck Ndanda Gabriella M. Kaine Jered J. Brehm Connor J. O'Malley Max C. Spatola Jackson A. Zgola Joshua S. Newborn Jacob Q. Owens Isaiah R. Thompson Zachary A. Merkle Jack L. Erwin Alonzo G. Chapman II Jacob W. Curtin Samuel S. Schaer Jared I. Canino

to the position of FIREFIGHTER in this department. The appointments are being made to fill existing vacancies, and are to become effective July 25, 2021.

Respectfully,

AARON LIPSKI

Chief

AL/JID

F&P: 6/9/21 (25 FF positions)

FPC\Recruits\Appoint\Cadet to Recruit 072521 Revised



Approved by the BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COM	MISSIONERS	5	
	Chair		
		Data	
		Date	
			Executive Director