Hearing Notice List File Number: 210371

Name	Department/Address	Date
Makda Fessahaye Andrea Knickerbocker Sarah Trotter Sarah Sinsky Arielle Ewing	DER	6/25/21
Ald. JoCasta Zamarripa Patricia Doherty	8 th Ald. Dist.	x
Ald. Michael Murphy Jenn Bryne	10 th Ald. Dist.	x
All Council members		x
Jodie Tabak	Mayor	x
Spencer Coggs	Treasurer	x
Steve Miner	Comptroller	x
Tearman Spencer Debbie Centeno	City Attorney	x
Tea Norfolk	LRB	х