Committee members:

Community Outreach – Damien Smith, Chair. Amy Orta, Gina Zarcone

Community Survey & Research Committee – Pam Malone, Chair. Deborah Blanks, Steve Jansen

Policy Committee – Jamaal Smith, Chair. Fred Royal, Tim Baack, Barbara Notestein, Sheila Smith, Damien Smith

Executive Committee – Nate Hamilton, Chair. Steve Jansen, Camille Mays, Pam Malone.