

Mark Rohlfing Chief

John Schwengel Assistant Chief David Votsis Assistant Chief Aaron Lipski Assistant Chief

October 13, 2020

Fire Department

To the Honorable The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners 200 East Wells Street, Room 706 Milwaukee, WI 53202

Dear Commissioners:

This letter replaces the letter dated September 24, 2020, as the order of the Fire Cadet Eligible List has changed, per Fire and Police Commission staff. Contingent upon successful completion of background investigations, medical, psychological, and drug screens, and physical ability tests (PATs), I hereby nominate and appoint, subject to your approval, the following persons from the Fire Cadet Eligible List:

- 1. James R. Kowalski
- 2. Sky A. Reed
- 3. Jose A. Jimenez
- 4. Cesley J. Wright IV*
- 5. Matthew X. Wu
- 6. Tyler S. Fruncek
- 7. Ori S. Swiontek
- 8. Andrew J. Vey*
- Silas I. Sanders*
- 10. Lucas S. Kamberis**
- 11. Karen D. Carlos Andres
- 12. Anthony J. Weniger
- 13. Siree L. Cofta
- 14. Jeremiah M. Huff
- 15. Amos L. Driskill
- 16. Mario A. Delval

MR/jlb

F&P: 7/22/20 (25 positions) 10/28/20 (1 position)

FPC\Cadets\Appoint\Class 100520 Rev 101320

- 17. Collin J. Glancey#
- 18. Victoria L. Rodriguez
- 19. Makena J. Miller
- 20. Sofia Rodriguez*
- 21. Khalif R. Abdur-Rahim
- 22. Jacob T. Maydak
- 23. Eden L. Gissibl
- 24. Liam T. O'Shea
- 25. Amarylis Flores
- 26. Solomon J. Bressler*
 *Actually hired 10/8/20 to replace 5 originally hired cadets, who should have been on the contingent list.
 #Actually hired 10/15/20 as mistake in order of list was found.
 **Found ineligible to continue in program, so dismissed 10/8/20 at 1430 hours.

to the position of FIRE CADET in this department. The appointments are being made to fill existing vacancies, and are to become effective October 5, 2020. The names appear in the order indicated on the Eligible List for Fire Cadet dated October 15, 2020.

Respectfully, MARK ROHLFING

MARK ROHI Chief

MILWAUKEE

Approved by the BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

Chai	- r
	-
	-
	-
	_ Date
	Executive Director