

Fire Department

Mark Rohlfing

Chief

John Schwengel
Assistant Chief
David Votsis
Assistant Chief
Aaron Lipski
Assistant Chief

August 24, 2020

To the Honorable
The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners
200 East Wells Street, Room 706
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Dear Commissioners:

I hereby nominate and appoint, contingent upon successful completion of background, psychological, medical, and drug screens, and subject to your approval:

126.	Glenn A. Bruce-Konuah	248.	Ryan A. McMenamin
189.	Peter A. Silvis*	250.	Nicholas K. Gardner*
190.	Jessica F. Gonzalez (Neuendorf)	254.	Nathan D. Mayer
200.	Stephen A. Pabelik	266.	Luke E. Myszka
200a.	Robert C. Miller	271.	Dustin T. Kummer*
207.	Phillip C. Bishop	272.	Sam D. Barlock*
208.	Terry A. Bell	274.	Shawn J. Awe
209.	Martin E. Wallner	275.	Lauro A. Martinez
210.	Andrew D. Brooks*	282.	Nathan W. Tiegs*
212.	Briona C. Conway	296.	Tai V. Rondeau
221.	Isabel M. Castillo (Gifford)	339.	Stephen L. Kimble*
228.	John N. Arendt	393.	Phillip Burton*

to the position of FIREFIGHTER in this department. The appointments are being made to fill existing vacancies, and are to become effective September 8, 2020. The names appear in the order indicated on the Eligible List for Firefighter as amended by your Honorable Board on June 21, 2018, with a one-time exception to hire only those candidates currently holding a minimum of a valid State of Wisconsin Emergency Medical Technician – Basic license, which was granted at by your Honorable Board on May 27, 2020.

With the exception of the starred (*) candidates, all others' continued employment is contingent upon successfully passing the Candidate Physical Ability Test (CPAT) within the prescribed time period set forth by Fire and Police Commission staff.

Respectfully,

MARK ROHLFING

Chief

MR/jlb

F&P: 7/22/20 (24 FF positions)

FPC\Recruits\Appoint\Class 090820 from EL



Firefighter Recruit Class 090820 – Eligible List Candidates	
Approved by the BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS	
Chai	– r
	_
	_

August 24, 2020

Executive Director

Page 2

To the Honorable

The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners