

Fire Department

Mark Rohlfing Chief

John Schwengel Assistant Chief David Votsis Assistant Chief

Aaron Lipski
Assistant Chief

February 28, 2020

To the Honorable
The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners
200 East Wells Street, Room 706
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Dear Commissioners:

I hereby nominate and appoint, contingent upon successful completion of background, psychological, medical, and drug screens, subject to your approval:

93.	Cody U. Wilson	144.	Nicholas B. Kaine
103.	Kyle R. Cammilleri	146.	Christopher A. Albee
108.	Shelton L. Love	147.	Tony P. Benka
110.	Jacob M. Poore	148.	Robert M. Wilson
112.	Collin W. Grau	150.	Sean W. McMillan
113.	Kali M. LaCount	151.	Zackary R. Vaught
117.	Andrew J. Kochanski	153.	Courtney R. Jones
127.	Gregory O. Barnowski	154.	Nicholas E. Hippman
128.	Jennifer C. Moran	156.	Alexander Berrueta
129.	Shea E. Abernathy	158.	Diamond C. Cole
134.	Jason G. Velazquez	160.	Jordan I. Fryer
137.	John D. Stocks	162.	Todd A. Stille
140.	Bradley G. Farrow		

to the position of FIREFIGHTER in this department. The appointments are being made to fill existing vacancies, and are to become effective March 23, 2020. The names appear in the order indicated on the Eligible List for Firefighter as amended by your Honorable Board on June 21, 2018.

Respectfully,

MARK ROHLFING

Chief

MR/jlb

F&P: 2/26/20 (25 FF positions)

FPC\Recruits\Appoint\Class 032320 from EL



To the Honorable	February 28, 2020	
The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Firefighter Recruit Class 032320 – Eligible List Candidates	Page 2	
Annual buth a DOADD OF FIRE AND DOLLCE COMMISSIONEDS		
Approved by the BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS		
Chai	– r	
	_	
	-	
	-	
	- Date	
	_ Date	
	Executive Director	