## Municipal Court Non-Traffic Deposit Schedule Hearing Notice List

Heidemann, Teresa (Sgt.) – Milwaukee Police Department Moeller, Lynne (Sgt.) – Milwaukee Police Department Wilger, Timothy (Sgt.) – Milwaukee Police Department DeSiato, Nick – Milwaukee Police Department Stephens, Adam – City Attorney's Office Anger, Meighan – City Attorney's Office Klouda, Jennifer – Department of Neighborhood Services Fletcher, LaWanda – Legislative Reference Bureau Witherspoon, Demetrius – Milwaukee Public Library Himle, Sheldyn – Milwaukee Municipal Court Islo, Jane – Milwaukee Municipal Court