

June 18, 2019

To the Honorable Common Council of the City of Milwaukee

Honorable Members of the Common Council:

I am pleased to make the following reappointments to the Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District:

Alderman Cavalier Johnson 200 East Wells Street, Rm. 205 Milwaukee, WI 53202 Senator LaTonya Johnson 2363 North 54th Street Milwaukee, WI 53210

John Swan, III 4243 North 62nd Street Milwaukee, WI 53216

These reappointments are pursuant to Chapter 200, subchapter II, Wis. Stats. Their terms will commence upon taking of the oath of office.

I trust these reappointments will have the approval of your Honorable Body.

Respectfully submitted,

Dan Barrell

Tom Barrett Mayor