

## Ashanti Hamilton

City of Milwaukee Common Council

November 5<sup>th</sup>, 2018

Honorable Members of the Common Council

This letter is to inform you that, pursuant to Common Council File #171491, I am making the following appointments to the Vel R. Phillips Trailblazer Award selection committee:

Peggy Rozga Michael Phillips Jasmine Johnson

In Service,

Ashanti Hamilton

1<sup>st</sup> District Alderman

President of the City of Milwaukee Common Council

