Municipal Court Non-Traffic Deposit Schedule Hearing Notice List

Knitter, Caroline (Sgt.) – Milwaukee Police Department Kraft, Christopher (Sgt.) – Milwaukee Police Department Wilger, Timothy (Sgt.) – Milwaukee Police Department DeSiato, Nick – Milwaukee Police Department Stephens, Adam – City Attorney's Office Klouda, Jennifer – Department of Neighborhood Services Fletcher, LaWanda – Legislative Reference Bureau Reesman, Phillip – Milwaukee Public Library Himle, Sheldyn – Milwaukee Municipal Court Islo, Jane – Milwaukee Municipal Court