

Tom Barrett Mayor, City of Milwaukee

October 16, 2018

To the Honorable Common Council of the City of Milwaukee

Honorable Members of the Common Council:

I am pleased to make the following reappointments to the Business Improvement District #8 (Historic King Drive):

Ashley Booth	Michael Coakley	Fletcher Crawford, Jr.
102 E. Vine St.	2212-28 N. Vel R. Phillips Ave	406 W. Lloyd St.
Milwaukee, WI 53212	Milwaukee, WI 53212	Milwaukee, WI 53212
Sam Denny	Robert Ferriday, III	LaMar Franklin
1555 N. RiverCenter Dr.	225 W. Vine St.	2772 N. MLK Jr. Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53212	Milwaukee, WI 53212	Milwaukee, WI 53212

These reappointments are pursuant to Section 66.1109 of the Wis. Stats. and Common Council File Number 050709. Their terms will commence upon taking of the oath of office.

I trust these reappointments will have the approval of your Honorable Body.

Respectfully submitted,

Dan Barrett

Tom Barrett Mayor