FILE NUMBER: 081451

Finance & Personnel Committee

NOTICES SENT TO:

| NAME | ADDRESS | DATE S | DATE SENT | |
|----------------------|-----------------------------------|---------|-----------|--|
| Ald. Bohl | 5 th Aldermanic Dist. | 2/17/09 | | |
| Ald. Bauman | 4 th Aldermanic Dist. | 2/17/09 | | |
| Ald. Donovan | 8 th Aldermanic Dist. | 2/17/09 | | |
| Ald. Dudzik | 11 th Aldermanic Dist. | 2/17/09 | | |
| Ald. Zielinski | 14 th Aldermanic Dist. | 2/17/09 | | |
| Ald. Kovac | 3 rd Aldermanic Dist. | 2/17/09 | | |
| Mark Nicolini | DOA, Budget & Management Div. | 2/17/09 | | |
| Kim Montgomery | Mayor's Office | 2/17/09 | | |
| Mike Talarczyk | LRB | 2/17/09 | | |
| All Department Heads | See attached list | 2/17/09 | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Mayor Tom Barrett City Hall, Room 201 | Mr. W. Martin Morics, Comptroller City Hall, Room 404 | Ms. Sharon Robinson, Director Dept. of Admin. City Hall, Room 606 |
|--|--|---|
| Chief Edward Flynn Milwaukee Police Dept. PAB, Room 705 A | Maria Monteagudo, Director Dept. of Employee Relations City Hall, Room 706 | Troy Hamblin, Labor Negotiator DER-Labor City Hall, Room 701-A |
| Mr. Mark Nicolini, Director DOA-Budget Div. City Hall, Room 307 | Mr. Preston D. Cole Dept. of Public Works Environmental Services Munic. Bldg., Room 619 | Mr. Venu Gupta, Director DPW-Bldgs. & Fleet Div. Munic. Bldg., Room 311 |
| Ms. Rhonda Kelsey City Purchasing Director DOA-Business Operation Div. City Hall, Room 607 | Jeff Mantes, Commissioner Dept. of Public Works Munic. Bldg., Room 516 | Chief Doug Holton Milwaukee Fire Dept. 711 W. Wells St., 3rd Floor Milwaukee, WI 53233 |
| Mr. Steven Mahan, Director Community Block Grant Admin. City Hall, Room 606 | Mr. Bernard Allen, Exec. Director Employes' Retirement System 789 N. Water St., Suite 300 | Ms. Paula Kiely, City Librarian Milwaukee Public Library 814 W. Wisconsin Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53233 |
| Ms. Florence Dukes, Safety Director MPD-Safety Division 6680 N. Teutonia Ave., Room 151 Milwaukee, WI 53209 | Art Dahlberg, Commissioner Dept. of Neighborhood Services Munic. Bldg., Room 104 | Susan Edman, Exec. Director Election Commission City Hall, Room 501 |
| Mr. James Purko Deputy Commissioner Dept. of Public Works Munic. Bldg., Room 516 | LaQuisha Schroeder Admin. Services DPW - Admin. Munic. Bldg., Room 509 | Mr. Nancy Olson Chief Info. Officer DOA-ITMD 809 N. Broadway, Room 400 |
| Mr. Ronald Leonhardt, City Clerk City Hall, Room 205 | Mr. Wayne Whittow, City Treasurer City Hall, Room 103 | Mr. Grant F. Langley, City Attorney City Hall, Room 800 |
| Ms. Mary Reavey, Director City Assessor City Hall, Room 507 | Rocky Marcoux, Commissioner Dept. of City Development 809 N. Broadway, 2nd Floor | Ms. Kristine Hinrichs Chief Court Admin. Municipal Courts 951 N. James Lovell St. Milwaukee, WI 53233 |

Ms. Carrie Lewis, Superintendent DPW-Water Dept. Munic. Bldg., Room 402

Mr. Jeffrey Polenske, City Engineer DPW-Infrastructure Services Munic. Bldg., Room 701

Mr. Michael Tobin, Exec. Director Fire & Police Commission City Hall, Room 706 Bevan Baker, Commissioner Health Dept. Munic. Bldg., Room 315

Mr. Eric Reinelt, Port Director Port of Milwaukee 2323 S. Lincoln Memorial Dr., Mr. Michael Brady, Manager DER-Employee Benefits Div. City Hall, Room 701

Mr. Craig Zetley, Chair Board of Zoning Appeals Munic. Bldg., Room 1010

Dept. Heads Updated 2/4/09