Nº	Surname and name	
1.	VOLODYMYR KARPLIUK	Mayor of Irpin
2.	DMYTRO KHRYSTYUK	First Deputy Mayor of Irpin
3.	NATALIIA SEMKO	Deputy Mayor of Irpin
4.	OKSANA SULYMA	Advisor to the Mayor
5.	ANASTASIIA POPSUI	Secretary of the City Council
6.	SERGII KRYKUN	
7.	PETRO SHCHERBYNA	
8.	VOLODYMYR LUKIANENKO	
9.	OLEKSANDR PASHCHYNSKYI	Deputy of the City Council
10.	VOLODYMYR SPIVAK	
11.	DMYTRO NEHRESHA	Deputy Mayor of Irpin - the Chief of the Executive Committee
12.	ANASTASIIA OVDEICHUK	
13.	OLEKSANDR MARKUSHYN	Deputy of the City Council. Chief of the communal enterprise "Irpin Vodokanal".
14.	ANASTASIIA HORBACHOVA	