

December 19, 2017

To the Honorable Common Council of the City of Milwaukee

Honorable Members of the Common Council:

I am pleased to make the following reappointments to the Historic Preservation Commission:

Marion Clendensen-Acosta 2050 South 13<sup>th</sup> Street Milwaukee, WI 53204

Patricia Keating-Kahn 759 North Milwaukee Street Milwaukee, WI 53202 Matthew Jorosz

2850 North Shepard Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53211

Ann Pieper-Eisenbrown 234 West Florida Street Milwaukee, WI 53204

These reappointments are pursuant to Section 308-81-3 of the Milwaukee Code of Ordinances. Their terms will commence upon taking of the oath of office.

I trust these reappointments will have the approval of your Honorable Body.

Respectfully submitted,

Dan Barrell

Tom Barrett

Mayor