

June 21, 2017

To the Honorable Common Council of the City of Milwaukee

Honorable Members of the Common Council:

I am pleased to make the following reappointments to the Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District:

Alderman James Bohl, Jr. – 1 year term 200 East Wells Street, Rm. 200 Milwaukee, WI 53210

Senator Latonya Johnson – 1 year term 2363 North 54th Street Milwaukee, WI 53202

Alderman Jose Perez – 1 year term 200 East Wells Street, Rm. 200 Milwaukee, WI 53202

Dan Barrell

Eugene Manzanet – 3 year term 1939 South 20th Street Milwaukee, WI 53204

This action is pursuant to Section 27.11 of the Wisconsin State Statutes and Section 320-15 of the Milwaukee Code of Ordinances. Their terms will commence upon taking of the oath of office.

I trust these reappointments will have the approval of your Honorable Body.

Respectfully submitted,

Tom Barrett Mayor