October 28, 2008

To the Honorable, the Common Council of the City of Milwaukee

Honorable Members of the Common Council:

I am pleased to reappoint the following persons to the Bicycle and Pedestrian Task Force:

Maurice Williams P.O. Box 16498 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53216

Ms. Shirin Cabraal 2950 North Humboldt Boulevard Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53212

Dave Schlabowske Department of Public works 841 North Broadway – Ninth Floor Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

These reappointments are pursuant to Common Council File Number 930071 as amended by Common Council File Number 010472 and Common Council File Number 030692. These persons will serve three-year terms commencing upon taking of the oath of office.

I trust these reappointments will have the approval of your Honorable Body.

Respectfully submitted,

Tom Barrett Mayor