To the Honorable, the Common Council of the City of Milwaukee

Honorable Members of the Common Council:

Pursuant to Section 320-22 of the Milwaukee Code of Ordinances, I am pleased to reappoint the following persons to the Milwaukee Commission on Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault. Their terms will commence upon taking of the oath of office.

Ms. Daisy Cubias – Member City of Milwaukee 200 East Wells Street, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53202

Ms. Janice Cummings
Department of Corrections
Division of Community Corrections
819 North Sixth Street, Seventh Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Ms. Sue Deutsch Sexual Assault Service Provider Parenting Network 1717 South 12th Street, Suite 101 Milwaukee, WI 53204

Ms. Alvience Sue Lamb – Underserved AA Sojourner Truth House P.O. Box 080319 Milwaukee, WI 53208

Ms. Bagwajkwe Madosh – Underserved NA Milwaukee Women's Center 611 North Broadway Milwaukee, WI 53202 Ms. Stormy Mercadel Domestic Violence Service Provider Milwaukee Women's Center 611 North Broadway Milwaukee, WI 53202

Ms. Anita R. O'Conor Sexual Assault Service Provider Child Protection Center 1020 North 12th Street P.O. Box 1997 Milwaukee, WI 53201

Ms. Ann Ranfranz Sexual Assault Service Provider Milwaukee County District Attorney's Office – Sensitive Crimes 821 West State Street Milwaukee, WI 53233

Ms. Roberta Rieck Domestic Violence Service Provider Legal Action of Wisconsin 230 West Wells Street Milwaukee, WI 53203 To the Honorable, the Common Council Page 2 May 9, 2006

Ms. Kathie Stolpman Domestic Violence Service Provider Sojourner Truth House, Inc. P.O. Box 080319 Milwaukee, WI 53208

I trust these reappointments will have the approval of your Honorable Body.

Respectfully submitted,

Tom Barrett Mayor