

Mayor, City of Milwaukee

May 13, 2014

To the Honorable Common Council of the City of Milwaukee

Honorable Members of the Common Council:

I am pleased to make the following reappointments to the Milwaukee Commission on Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault:

Latrice Buck-Hogan	Antonia Drew-Vann	Senator Nikiya Harris
728 N. James Lovell St.	2247 N. Weil St.	2953A N. 52 nd St.
Milwaukee, WI 53223	Milwaukee, WI 53212	Milwaukee, WI 53210
Alvience Sue Lamb	Mark Lyday	Angela Mancuso
2217 W. Lloyd St.	9000 W. Wisconsin Ave	125 E. Wells St., #505
Milwaukee, WI 53205	Milwaukee, WI 53226	Milwaukee, WI 53202
Roberta Rieck	Niel Thoreson	Ruth Tucker
230 W. Wells St.	4160 N. Port Washington	2531 E. Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203	Milwaukee, WI 53212	Milwaukee, WI 53207

These reappointments are pursuant to Section 320-22 of the Milwaukee Code of Ordinances. Their terms will commence upon taking of the oath of office.

I trust these reappointments will have the approval of your Honorable Body.

Respectfully submitted,

Dan Barrell

Tom Barrett

Mayor