EXHIBIT E – Partial List of Key City Personnel

For purposes of any fiduciary, conflict of interest, self-dealing or other analysis, all City employees, whether part- or full-time, should be considered "key personnel." However, for purposes of clarity, below follows a list of current "key personnel" holding specific positions. Should an individual leave a stated position, the person who next occupies that same or substantially similar position shall be considered "key personnel." Moreover, the individuals named on the below list, regardless of position or title, so long as they are employed by the City of Milwaukee, shall be "key personnel."

- All elected public officials including:
 - Mayor Tom Barrett
 - Common Council Members:
 - § Robert Bauman
 - § James Bohl
 - § Milele Coggs
 - § Joe Davis, Sr.
 - § Robert Donovan
 - § Joseph Dudzik
 - § Ashanti Hamilton
 - § Common Council President Willie Hines, Jr.
 - § Nik Kovac
 - § Michael Murphy
 - § Jose Perez
 - § Robert Puente
 - § Terrance Witkowski
 - § Anthony Zielinski
 - City Treasurer Spencer Coggs
 - City Attorney Grant F. Langley
 - City Comptroller Martin Matson
- All City department heads and commissioners are "key personnel," including but not limited to:
 - o Sharon Robinson, Administration Director
 - o Rhonda Kelsey, City Purchasing Director
 - o James Owczarski, City Clerk
 - o Ghassan Korban, Commissioner of the Department of Public Works
 - Rocky Marcoux, Commissioner of the Department of City Development

- Purchasing Department staff are "key personnel," including but not limited to:
 - Cynthia Matz, Procurement Administrator
 - Michael Drzewiecki, Procurement Specialist
 - Karen Jeffries, CPPB, Procurement Agent Senior
 - Angelique Pettigrew, Purchasing Agent Senior
 - o Ann-Elizabeth Shapera, Purchasing Agent Senior
- All individuals who will in the future, or currently, sit on the Milwaukee Civic Partnership Committee are "key personnel," including:
 - o Department of Administration: Sharon Robinson, Administration Director
 - City Clerk's Office: Bill Arnold, Publications Information Manager, City Clerk's Office
 - o Department of Public Works: Preston Cole, Operations Division Director
 - Mayor's Office: Clifton Crump, Common Council Liaison
 - o Health Department: Sarah DeRoo, Public Information Officer
 - o Health Department: Joe'Mar Hooper, Health Operations Administrator
 - o Department of City Development: Jeff Fleming
 - o Purchasing and Procurement Division: Rhonda Kelsey, City Purchasing Director
 - o Comptroller's Office: Marton Matson, City Comptroller
 - o Budget and Management Div.: Eric Pearson, Budget and Policy Manager
 - Common Council (representative to be named)
 - o Library: Brooke VandeBerg, Communications and Marketing Director
- Margaret C. Daun, Assistant City Attorney