February 5, 2013

To the Honorable Common Council of the City of Milwaukee

Honorable Members of the Common Council:

I am pleased to make the following reappointments to the Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District:

Senator Tim Carpenter – 1 year term

2957 South 38th Street

Michal Dawson – 3 year term

3489 North Frederick Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53215

Milwaukee, WI 53211

Senator Lena Taylor – 1 year term

1518 West Capitol Drive

Alderman Willie Wade – 1 year term

200 Ease Wells Street Rm. 205

Milwaukee, WI 53206

Milwaukee, WI 53202

These reappointments are pursuant to Section 27.11 of the Wisconsin State Statutes and Section 320-15 of the Milwaukee Code of Ordinances. Their terms will commence upon taking of the oath of office.

I trust these reappointments will have the approval of your Honorable Body.

Respectfully submitted,

Da Barrell

Tom Barrett Mayor