August 31, 2011

To the Honorable, the Common Council of the City of Milwaukee

Honorable Members of the Common Council:

I am pleased to reappoint the following persons to the Arts Board:

Diane Kosarzycki Tim Murphy

3373 South 18th Street 226 South First Street

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53215 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53204

William Robison

Jerry Mutope Johnson 1802 North 49th Street 320 East Buffalo Street, Suite 500 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53208 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Alderman Nik Kovac Alderman Michael Murphy

200 East Wells Street – Room 205 200 East Wells Street – Room 205 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

These reappointments are pursuant to Section 320-12 of the Milwaukee Code of Ordinances. The terms will commence upon taking of the oath of office.

I trust these reappointments will have the approval of your Honorable Body.

Respectfully submitted,

Tom Barrett Mayor