BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

ELIGIBLE LIST Office Assistant II - MPD

Presented: June 1, 2023 Adopted: June 1, 2023 Expires: June 1, 2025

To Jeffrey Norman, Chief of Police, Police Department

I hereby certify that the persons named on this eligible list have qualified in the examination for the above position in the order in which their names appear and that the list has been approved and adopted by the Commission.

	Chief Examiner
Leon Todd, III	

- 1. Fritsch, Susann L
- 2. Holliman, Quashaunda Mashe

T 3. Aguirre, Adela

- 3. Elgeti, Stephanie L.
- 4. Mijokovich, Hannah Marie
- 5. Rice-Jones, Katheryn L
- 6. Carrillo, Heather Denise
- 7. Carmichael, Desiree Renee

T 8. Crockett, Allyson K.

- 8. King, Leslie P.
- 9. Turner, Tiara B.
- 10. Banks, Tina Louise
- 11. Weatherall, Makayla K.
- 12. Nunes, Matthew E.