## BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

## **ELIGIBLE LIST EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS SUPERVISOR**

Presented: May 18, 2023 Adopted: May 18, 2023 **Expires: May 18, 2025** 

## To Suzanne DeFillips, Interim Director, Department of Emergency Communications

	Chief Examiner
L. Malcom, Matthew	16. Robinson, Coretta
2. Bergemann, Angela	17. Hefley, Nicole
3. Brodie, Tristan	18. Pace, Charles
1. Rodriguez, Hannalore	19. Vollrath, Jennifer
5. Jones, Lauren	20. Dozier, Katina
5. Zagrodnik, Sharon	21. Lemke, Timothy
7. Hart, Megan	22. Knutson, Jessica
3. Moore, Keiana	23. Hicks, LaTrese
). Gray, Denise	24. Beckwith, Anetta
LO. Torrez Cruz, Tina	25. Jackson, Nakesha
11. Burns, Linda	26. Gorelik, Zachary
12. Kressmer-Jones, Melissa	27. Malcom, Nicholas
13. Burns, LaFredrick	28. Michalski, Sarah
14. Gatson, Brandon	29. Johnson, Cindy