BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

***Received 3 points - Veteran

Indicates a tie

ELIGIBLE LIST911 Telecommunicator

Presented: May 18, 2023 Adopted: May 18, 2023 Expires: May 18, 2025

To Suzanne DeFillips, Interim Director, Department of Emergency Communications

I hereby certify that the persons named on this eligible list have qualified in the examination for the above position in the order in which their names appear and that the list has been approved and adopted by the Commission.

Commission.			
		_ Chief Examiner	
	1. Castro, Josephine**		
	2. Joestgen, Caitlin		
	3. Nagel, Brittany		
	4. Vang, Tiffany		
	5. Olson, Melodie		
	6. Halama, Amber**		
	7. Hall, Seth		
	8. Ward, Sabrina		
	9. Ireton, James		
	10. Cruz, JonAnthony		
	**Received 5 points – Residency		