Presented: May 4, 2023	Adopted: May 4, 2023	Expires: May 4, 2025
------------------------	----------------------	----------------------

## To Jeffrey B. Norman, Chief of Police, Police Department

I hereby certify that the persons named on this eligible list have qualified in the examination for the above position in the order in which their names appear and that the list has been approved and adopted by the Commission.

\_\_\_\_\_ Chief Examiner

- 1. Kempen, Jeffrey D.
- 1. McIntyre, Kenneth R.
- 1. Mularski, Brian Peter
- 1. Wehrli, Jerald J.