

Aaron Lipski Chief

Joshua Parish Assistant Chief Andrew Timm Assistant Chief Russell Rivard Assistant Chief

April 13, 2022

**Fire Department** 

To the Honorable The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners 200 East Wells Street, Room 705 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Dear Commissioners:

At your meeting of March 17, 2022, your Honorable Board approved the following Firefighter appointments, which were to be effective April 4, 2022. I request that you rescind the following appointments:

276. Nina Sutyak 286. Keyon Lawson 287. Lakeisha Johnson 299. Jesse Palok Bradley Karnitz 303. Theresa Tucker 322. **Michael Klus** 334. Tamahl Hazelwood 345. Jamaal Cockfield 354.

**Quincy Beeks** 355. Nile Porter 359. Alfonso Toledo 361. 362. Mina Girgis Eddie Moore 378. Desmond Bailey 397. Anthony Ross 413. **Bryce Anderson** 423. 427. Darwin Johnson

The above candidates either withdrew or were disqualified for the position of Firefighter.

Respectfully,

AARON LIPSKI Chief

AL/jlb FPC\Recruits\FF Appoint Rescind 040422

Approved by the BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

Date \_\_\_\_\_

**Executive Director** 

