BY ALDS. Zamarripa, Coggs, Rainey, Johnson, Spiker, Dodd, Borkowski, Hamilton, Stamper, Pérez and Lewis

Resolution congratulating Natan Michael Antczak on achieving the rank of Eagle Scout.

## WHEREAS,

## NATAN MICHAEL ANTZCAK

was honored by the Eagle Scout Court of Honor by Ryan Antczak of Boy Scout Troop 11 on March 26, 2022 at the Milwaukee County War Memorial for attaining the highest rank of Eagle Scout. Which is an exceptional accomplishment only achieved by 4 percent of all Boy Scouts at; and

**WHEREAS,** Natan Michael Antczak demonstrated skills important in everyday life while fulfilling all the requirements for this distinguished honor, and has earned a number of Scouting awards throughout his involvement with Boy Scout Troop 11 including 24 merit badges and, earned his Arrow of Light as a Cub Scout; and

**WHEREAS,** Natan Michael Antczak graduated from Tenor High School with honors, completed his welding certificate and is currently in an electrical apprenticeship; and

WHEREAS, For his Eagle Scout project Natan Michael Antczak (with Committee Chairman Jim Miller & Assistant Scoutmaster Brian Miller) constructed and installed a GA GA BALL PIT at the City of Milwaukee Rogers Park for the children and even the adults to play in, and he has taken on many leadership roles within Troop 11 including Senior Patrol Leader, and was the youngest Boy Scout to go to any summer camp in America at the ripe age of 3 days old; and

WHEREAS, Natan Michael Antczak's commitment to his fellow Scouts and his leaders Ryan Antczak, Jim Miller, Tom Coppersmith, and Jeff Schuld has placed Natan in the highest rank of the Boy Scouts of America; now, therefore, be it,

**RESOLVED** That the Common Council of the great City of Milwaukee herewith congratulates Natan Michael Antczak for achieving the rank of Eagle Scout, commends him for his outstanding service in the community and wishes for him great success in all his future endeavors; and, be it

**FURTHER RESOLVED**, that a suitably engrossed copy of this resolution be presented to Eagle Scout Natan Michael Antczak.

Introduced by Common Council members JoCasta Zamarripa, Milele A. Coggs, Khalif J. Rainey, Cavalier Johnson, Scott Spiker, Nikiya Dodd, Mark A. Borkowski, Ashanti Hamilton, Russell W. Stamper, II, José G. Pérez and Chantia Lewis and approved by all members of the Milwaukee Common Council on March 22, 2022.