

City of Milwaukee

200 E. Wells Street Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Meeting Agenda - Final FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSION

Commissioner Marisabel Cabrera, Chair Commissioner Nelson Soler, Vice-Chair Commissioners Ann Wilson, Steven DeVougas, Fred Crouther, Angela McKenzie, and Everett Cocroft

Executive Director: La Keisha W. Butler (414) 286-5000 Program Assistant I: Elizabeth Moore (414) 286-5185 Fax: (414) 286-5050, Email: fpc@milwaukee.gov

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:30 PM City Hall, Room 301-B

Research Committee

The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners will meet in open session on the following items:

1.	FPC19077	Resolution to Amend Standard Operating Procedure 160-Persons with Mental Illness
		Attachments: Resolution to Amend Standard Operating Procedure 160-Persons with Mental II
2.	FPC19078	Resolution to Amend Standard Operating Procedure 255-Public Video Surveillance
		Attachments: Resolution to Amend Standard Operating Procedure 255-Public Video Surveilla
3.	FPC19079	Resolution to Rescind Standard Operating Instruction Nuisance Property Surveillance
		Attachments: Resolution to Rescind Standard Operating Instruction Nuisance Property Survei

Motion to Adjourn

Members of the Fire and Police Commission who are not members of this Committee may attend this meeting to participate or to gather information. Therefore, notice is given that this meeting may constitute a meeting of the Fire and Police Commission or any of its Standing Committees, and must be noticed as such, although they will not take any formal action at this meeting."

Upon reasonable notice, efforts will be made to accommodate the needs of persons with disabilities through sign language interpreters or auxiliary aids. For additional information or to request this service, contact the Fire and Police Commission ADA Coordinator at 414-286-5072, 414-286-5050 (fax), 414-286-2960 (TDD), or by writing to the Coordinator at Fire and Police Commission, Milwaukee City Hall, Room 706A, 200 East Wells Street, Milwaukee WI 53202.

La Keisha W. Butler, Executive Director