City of Milwaukee

200 E. Wells Street Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202



FRANK P. ZEIDLER PUBLIC SERVICE AWARD SELECTION COMMITTEE

ART HEITZER, CHAIR Ald. Robert J. Bauman, Vice-Chair Shelley Bruehling, John Gurda, and Jack Murtaugh

Staff Assistant, Joanna Polanco, 286-2366 Fax: 286-3456, jpolan@milwaukee.gov Legislative Liaison: Aaron Cadle, 286-8666, acadle@milwaukee.gov

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

10:00 AM

Room 303, City Hall

- 1. Approval of the minutes from the previous meeting.
- 2. Discussion related to nominations received for 2015.
- 3. Adjournment.

Members of the Common Council and its standing committees who are not members of this committee may attend this meeting to participate or to gather information. Notice is given that this meeting may constitute a meeting of the Common Council or any of its standing committees, although they will not take any formal action at this meeting.

Upon reasonable notice, efforts will be made to accommodate the needs of persons with disabilities through sign language interpreters or auxiliary aids. For additional information or to request this service, contact the City Clerk's Office ADA Coordinator at 286-2998, (FAX)286-3456, (TDD)286-2025 or by writing to the Coordinator at Room 205, City Hall, 200 E. Wells Street, Milwaukee, WI 53202.

Limited parking for persons attending meetings in City Hall is available at reduced rates (5 hour limit) at the Milwaukee Center on the southwest corner of East Kilbourn and North Water Street. Parking tickets must be validated in the first floor Information Booth in City Hall.

Persons engaged in lobbying as defined in s. 305-43-4 of the Milwaukee Code of Ordinances are required to register with the City Clerk's Office License Division. Registered lobbyists appearing before a Common Council committee are required to identify themselves as such. More information is available at http://city.milwaukee.gov/Lobbying.