BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

ELIGIBLE LIST Fire Captain

Presented: November 7th, 2024 Adopted: Upon expiration or exhaustion of current eligible list

Expires: 2 years from the date of exhaustion or expiration of current eligible list

To Aaron Lipski, Fire Chief, Fire Department

I hereby certify that the persons named on this eligible list have qualified in the examination for the above position in the order in which their names appear and that the list has been approved and adopted by the Commission.

	Chief Examiner
1. Doerr, Justin	16. Rehberger, Robert
2. Flick, Joseph	17. Freitag, Jeffrey
3. Dehli, Christopher	18. Biesboer, Brett
4. Wolters, Matthew	19. Carlson, Troy
5. Pickett, Steven	20. Belott, Jonathan
6. Thundercloud, Matthew	21. Willis Jr, Marcus
7. Hensel, Patrick	22. Dickinson, John
8. King, Nathan	23. Ihlenfeld, Craig
9. Zaworski, John	24. Monaghan, Kevin
10. Hermann, Michael	25. Kelly, Shawn
11. Berendt, Benjamin	26. Ellis, Lloyd
12. Baus, Benjamin	27. Abdullah, Humzah
13. Draeger, Eric	28. Jones, Torance
14. Triplett, Jared	29. Pecoraro, Thomas
15. Joestgen, Daniel	