Presented: June 5, 2025	Adopted: June 5, 2025	Expires: June 5, 2027
	• •	• •

To Jeffrey Norman, Chief of Police, Police Department

I hereby certify that the persons named on this eligible list have qualified in the examination for the above position in the order in which their names appear and that the list has been approved and adopted by the Commission.

		Chief Examiner		
		Leon Todd		
	1. Liebenthal, Thoma	s A		10. Church, Kari A
	2. Conley, Jasmine J		Т	10. Franklin, Denise D
	3. Policht, Natalie C		\sim	10. Hendrix, Anqunette L
	4. Reynolds, Marla			10. Hutchins, Taylor E
т	4. Schmid, Benjamin J			11. Hackbarth, Rachel L
	5. Rupert, Anthony F			12. Engelken, Alexander J
	6. Ellis, Jasmine M			13. Smith-Washington, Shameka M
	7. Palmer, Jacqui M		Т	14. Grace, Alicia Y
	8. Cole, Selena R			14. Wright, Krystal M
	9. Bly, Ramel L			