Presented: April 20, 2023	Adopted: April 20, 2023	Expires: April 20, 2025
---------------------------	-------------------------	-------------------------

To Jeffery Norman, Chief of Police, Police Department

I hereby certify that the persons named on this eligible list have qualified in the examination for the above position in the order in which their names appear and that the list has been approved and adopted by the Commission.

_____ Chief Examiner

- 1. Zimmer, Joshua M
- 2. Wardius, Claudia Lynn
- 3. Schmid, Benjamin Jacob
- 4. McAllister, TaTanisha M
- 5. Kilgore, Candyce N
- 6. Wright, Taraangela M
- 7. Rout, Angel J
- 8. Lee, Patricia Andrea
- 9. Hudson, Domonique Lashay