## Presented: May 16, 2024 Adopted: May 16, 2024 Expires: May 16, 2026

## To Jeffrey Norman, Chief of Police, Police Department

I hereby certify that the persons named on this eligible list have qualified in the examination for the above position in the order in which their names appear and that the list has been approved and adopted by the Commission.

	Chief Examiner
Leon Todd, III	

- 1. Timmons, Desiree D
- 2. Briggs, Aleah J
- 3. Cleveland, Christopher S
- 4. Parker, Elizabeth M
- 5. Martinez, Stacey L
- 6. Rupert, Anthony F
- 7. Olsson, Kimberly A
- 8. Eberhage, Theresa M