BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

ELIGIBLE LIST

City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Emergency Communications Supervisor - Quality Assurance

Presented: November 21, 2024 Adopted: November 21, 2024 Expires: November 21, 2026

To Tony Bueno, Director, Department of Emergency Communications

I hereby certify that the persons named on this eligible list have qualified in the examination for the above position in the order in which their names appear and that the list has been approved and adopted by the Commission.

| Chief Examiner | |
|--------------------|--|
| | |

- 1. Jennifer Guetchidjian
- 2. Andrew Cochran
- 3. Jasmine Salley
- 4. Danielle Pitts
- 5. Denise Gray
- 6. Darlene Worgull
- 7. Rebekah Mcaleese
- 8. Erica Means