

Aaron Lipski Chief

Joshua Parish Assistant Chief David Hensley Assistant Chief Schuyler Belott Assistant Chief



July 14, 2025

To the Honorable The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners 200 East Wells Street, Room 705 Milwaukee, WI 53202

Dear Commissioners:

Contingent upon background investigations, and medical, psychological, and drug screens, I hereby nominate and appoint, subject to your approval,

**Fire Department** 

- 23. Wade N. Nickell
- 1. Mahogany R. Ivory
- 2. Joshua J. Kazmierzak
- 3. Rex D. Giegerich
- 4. Keagen V. Cloud
- 5. Max W. Kaye
- 6. Jacob M. Kienast
- 7. Keegan C. Kowalke
- 8. Parker A. Ertl
- 9. Courtney E. Wolfert
- 10. Nicholas J. Kastenholz
- 11. Quinn E. Kanarek
- 12. Cullen M. Donovan
- 13. Brianna M. Ramirez

- 14. Mason J. Sarver
- 16. Jack C. Welak
- 17. Ryan D. Sievert
- 18. Christian A. Gillum
- 19. Jory M. Merkel
- 20. Braedyn W. Parker
- 21. Zachary F. Sczesny
- 22. Emma R. Hoose
- 23. Jack S. Enders
- 24. Aiden M. Madden
- 25. Josiah J. Brown
- 26. Isaiah A. Gallegos-Asik
- 27. Emmanuel D. Weber

to the position of FIRE CADET in this department. The appointments are being made to fill existing vacancies and are scheduled to become effective August 14, 2025. The names appear in the order indicated on the Eligible List for Fire Cadet as adopted on June 5, 2025, with the exception of the highlighted member, who is from the Eligible List for Fire Cadet as adopted on May 2, 2024, and was an approved hold-over.

Respectfully, AARON LIPSKI Chief

AL/jlb F&P: 7/9/25 (27 positions) FPC\Cadets\Appoint\Cadet Class 081825

Approved by the BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

Date \_\_\_

**Executive Director** 

