

## **Fire and Police Commission**

Leon W. Todd Executive Director

Jay R. Pucek Deputy Director Miriam Horwitz

Bree Spencer

LaNelle Ramey
Dana World-Patterson
Ruben Burgos
Ramon Evans
Jeff Spence
Christopher Snyder
Krissie Fung
Commissioners

## Memorandum

To: Leon W. Todd, Executive Director

From: Barbara Cooley, Research and Policy Analyst

Date: April 21, 2025

RE: MPD Honor Guard SOI

## **Honor Guard SOI**

The only recommended update is in terminology, to update the term Technical Communications Division to the Department of Emergency Communications.

