

## **Fire Department**

Aaron Lipski Chief

Joshua Parish Assistant Chief David Hensley Assistant Chief Schuyler Belott Assistant Chief



July 1, 2025

To the Honorable
The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners
200 East Wells Street, Room 705
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

## Dear Commissioners:

I hereby appoint, contingent upon successful completion of the Fire Cadet program, medical exam, drug screen, Candidate Physical Ability Test (CPAT), updated background investigation, updated psychological exam, and meeting the minimum qualifications for the position of Firefighter, subject to your approval, the following Fire Cadets,

Jack S. Schwark	Joshua M. Johnson	Carson J. Kerlin
Isaiah L. Brown	Jose F. Aguilera Galvan, Jr.	Owen C. Wolters
Jaynar L. Dewald	Dylan R. Paulos	Phoexix E. Matel
Abigail A. Hughes	Kathryn R. Bruns	Nigel N. English-Perry
Yazmine A. Butler	Kenny D. Laboy	Akai D. Jenkins-Mehling
William K. Jenks	Aprya D. Outlaw	Diegro S. Montenegro
Gary L. D. Moore III	Kaden M. Cloud	Tyler R. Gaeth
Cornelius J. Smith, Jr.	Nalah M. Aitch	Adeline C. Stott

to the position of FIREFIGHTER in this department. The appointments are being made to fill existing vacancies and are to become effective August 4, 2025.

Respectfully,

AARON LIPSKI
Chief

AL/jlb

F&P: 7/9/25 (24 FF positions)

FPC\Recruits\Appoint\Cadet to Recruit 080425

Approved by the BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

	Executive Director
Date	

