BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

11. Parkinson, Andrew B

12. Hilgart, Aaron A

14. Hauk, Jeffrey, D

15. Piper, Paige K

13. Malecha, Abigail L

ELIGIBLE LIST INTELLIGENCE ANALYST

Presented: May 1, 2025 Adopted: May 1, 2025 **Expires: May 1, 2027**

To Jeffrey Norman, Chief of Police, Police Department

I hereby certify that the persons named on this eligible list have qualified in the examination for the above position in the order in which their names appear and that the list has been approved and adopted by the

Commission. Chief Examiner Leon Todd, III 1. Balsiger, Caleb S 16. Geary, Ryan J 17. Norton, Alyssa E 2. Brown, Michael J Wucherpfenning McKenna N 17. Pendergast, Ross W 4. Wernecke, Jack W 18. Thompson, Israel A Т 19. Cook, Jessie R 5. Pierce, Marshall A 6. Kuligowski, Julie A 19. Reid, Bianca M 7. Hamilton, Bobby E Τ 20. Schwalbach, Amy C 8. Buck, Christopher P 20. Sulicka, Julia W 9. Yates, Ashley M 21. Snieg, Jeremy J 10. Walker, Alexander H