

Aaron Lipski Chief

Joshua Parish Assistant Chief David Hensley Assistant Chief Schuyler Belott Assistant Chief

July 3, 2024

Fire Department

To the Honorable The Board of Fire and Police Commissioners 200 East Wells Street, Room 705 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

Dear Commissioners:

I hereby nominate and appoint, subject to your approval, contingent upon successful completion of CPAT, background, psychological, medical, and drug screens,

- 3. James C. Zarate
- 5. Hayden S. Yearian
- 8. Timothy T. Robey
- 13. Alexander D. Villegas
- 15. Trever J. Held
- 23. Canaan S. Jaramillo
- 30. Nathaniel J. Fox
- 43. Terrence L. Banks
- 45, Rhys W. Davies
- 48. Trevor J. Mayotte
- 50. Matthew C. Godrey
- 52. Jason L. Mims
- 59. Kate L. Hettenbach

- 61. Richard N. Smith
- 62. Rory J. Heijnen
- 63. Justin S. Uitenbroek
- 71. Brandon J. Kallas
- 72. Candace A. Pollock
- 74. Matthew J. Shipko
- 86. John J. Arredia
- 90. Mark A. Harrison
- 93. Marc A. Hall
- 98. Calvin D. Glenn
- 103. Maricela A. Sanchez
- 104. Jesus F. Villagomez

to the position of FIREFIGHTER in this department. The appointments are being made to fill existing vacancies, and are to become effective August 5, 2024. The names appear in the order indicated on the Eligible List for Firefighter as amended by your Honorable Board on April 9, 2024.

Respectfully,

AARON LIPSKI Chief

AL/jlb F&P: 6/26/24 (25 positions) FPC\Recruits\Appoint\Class 080524

Approved by the BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS

Date _



Executive Director