Presented: June 5, 2025 Adopted: June 5, 2025 Expires June 5, 2027

To Jeffrey Norman, Chief of Police, Police Department

I hereby certify that the persons named on this eligible list have qualified in the examination for the above position in the order in which their names appear and that the list has been approved and adopted by the Commission.

		Chief Examiner
	Leon Todd	
	1. Moore, Derek E	14. Brown, Terrance D
	2. Cornejo, Alexander X	T 14. Townes, Davonte C
	3. Nazarovech, James M	14. Washington, Jack M
	4. Collins, Jordan W	15. Fitchpatrick, Demetrious S
	5. Antony, Martha P	T 15. Johnson, Takeisha E
	6. Herring, Timon A	15. Welch, Nakia R
Т —	6. Lee, Maurice A	T 16. Cousins, Allen T
	6. Rosales, Ricardo J	16. Jones, Ivory T
Т	7. May, Aaron C	17. Glenn, Kenneth D
-	7. Napierala, Amanda J	18. Boyce, Mary N
Т	8.Fields, Shafiq T	19. Brown, Jeremiah J
	8. Green, Cassu M	20. Abdallah, Khalifah
	9. Harris, Dahkari T	T — 20. Jackson, Jaden D
Т	9. Lloyd, Michael C	20. Yaqoob, Shahnawaz
	10. Woodson, Denise	21. Sanchez, Pedro L
	11. Fisher, Matt D	22. Triplett, Shawanda S
Τ_	11. Pickett, Sheila R	23. Coleman, Joyce L
	11. Sears, Marseille N	24. Flores, Monica G
	12. Saxton, Chantal M	25. Velazquez Munoz, Viridiana
	13. Lumpkins, Jiretha J	